Cottages - prices and availability

Month to check: 

Dates for weeks commencing in July 2021

Cottages booked Friday to Friday
Week Commencing Pinewood Felgate Deerewood
Fri 2nd July  Booked Booked Booked
Fri 9th July  Booked Booked Booked
Fri 16th July  Booked Booked Booked
Fri 23rd July  Booked Booked Booked
Fri 30th July  Booked Booked Booked
Cottages booked Saturday to Saturday
Week Commencing Briarwood Tanglewood Thorpegate
Sat 3rd July  Booked Booked Booked
Sat 10th July  Booked Booked Booked
Sat 17th July  Booked Booked Booked
Sat 24th July  Booked Booked Please ask
Sat 31st July  Booked Booked Please ask

Please note that bookings for Pinewood, Felgate and Deerewood cottages run from Friday to Friday. Briarwood, Tanglewood and Thorpegate cottages run from Saturday to Saturday.

Prices include all heating, electricity, linen and towels.

If your chosen cottage is free for the week(s) you wish to book, please contact us to arrange your holiday. Short breaks of three or more nights can be booked by arrangement.