Cottages - prices and availability

Month to check: 

Dates for weeks commencing in August 2019

Cottages booked Friday to Friday
Week Commencing Pinewood Felgate Deerewood
Fri 2nd August  Please ask Booked Booked
Fri 9th August  Booked Booked Booked
Fri 16th August  Booked Booked Booked
Fri 23rd August  Booked Booked Booked
Fri 30th August  Booked Booked £750
Cottages booked Saturday to Saturday
Week Commencing Briarwood Tanglewood Thorpegate
Sat 3rd August  Booked Booked Please ask
Sat 10th August  Booked Booked Please ask
Sat 17th August  Booked Booked Booked
Sat 24th August  Booked Booked Booked
Sat 31st August  £598 Booked Booked

Please note that bookings for Pinewood, Felgate and Deerewood cottages run from Friday to Friday. Briarwood, Tanglewood and Thorpegate cottages run from Saturday to Saturday.

Prices include all heating, electricity, linen and towels.

If your chosen cottage is free for the week(s) you wish to book, please contact us to arrange your holiday. Short breaks of three or more nights can be booked by arrangement.