Cottages - prices and availability

Month to check: 

Dates for weeks commencing in March 2018

Cottages booked Friday to Friday
Week Commencing Pinewood Felgate Deerewood
Fri 2nd March  Booked £338 £375
Fri 9th March  £287 £338 Please ask
Fri 16th March  £287 Booked Booked
Fri 23rd March  Booked Please ask £375
Fri 30th March  Please ask Please ask Please ask
Cottages booked Saturday to Saturday
Week Commencing Briarwood Tanglewood Thorpegate
Sat 3rd March  Please ask Booked £287
Sat 10th March  Booked Please ask Booked
Sat 17th March  Booked Booked £287
Sat 24th March  Booked Booked Please ask
Sat 31st March  Booked Please ask £390

Please note that bookings for Pinewood, Felgate and Deerewood cottages run from Friday to Friday. Briarwood, Tanglewood and Thorpegate cottages run from Saturday to Saturday.

Prices include all heating, electricity, linen and towels.

If your chosen cottage is free for the week(s) you wish to book, please contact us to arrange your holiday. Short breaks of three or more nights can be booked by arrangement.